Search
Search Menu
Schaumburg & Partner

Dr. Jürgen Landskron

Dr. Jürgen Landskron
Dipl.-Phys. (Physics)

German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney

Dr. Landskron focuses mainly on patent prosecution, opposition proceedings, patent nullity proceedings and patent infringement proceedings. His technical expertise is amongst others in the fields of optics, medical engineering, automobile engineering, electrical engineering, image processing and computer-implemented inventions (CII). He has substantial experience in the enforcement and defense of claims from national and international designs.

Dr. Landskron regularly represents his clients in hearings before the German Patent and Trademark Office, in oral proceedings before the European Patent Office and its Boards of Appeal as well as the German Federal Patent Court and the Federal Court of Justice. He maintains close personal contacts with foreign clients and colleagues, in particular in Japan, China, South Korea and the USA.

Dr. Landskron obtained his degree in physics from the Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany, and wrote his doctoral thesis on low energy electron diffraction on metal and semi-conductor surfaces. He joined the firm in 1996, and has been a partner since 2003.

Jürgen Landskron

Dr. Jürgen Landskron

Dipl.-Phys. (Physics)
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney

 landskron@schaumburg.partners
 +49 (0) 89 – 99 39 99 0

 vCard

Suche
Suche Menü
Schaumburg & Partner

Dr. Jürgen Landskron

Dr. Jürgen Landskron
Dipl. Phys.

Patentanwalt
European Patent and Trademark Attorney

Dr. Landskron hat seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte im Patenterteilungsverfahren, Einspruchsverfahren, Patentnichtigkeitsverfahren und Patentverletzungsverfahren. Seine technische Expertise liegt unter anderem in den Bereichen Optik, Medizintechnik, Automobiltechnik, Elektrotechnik, Bildverarbeitung und computerimplementierte Erfindungen (CII). Er verfügt über fundierte Erfahrung bei der Durchsetzung und Abwehr von Ansprüchen aus nationalen Designs und internationalen Geschmacksmustern.

Dr. Landskron vertritt seine Mandanten regelmäßig in Anhörungen vor dem Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt, in mündlichen Verhandlungen vor dem Europäischen Patentamt und dessen Beschwerdekammern sowie dem Bundespatengericht und Bundesgerichtshof. Er pflegt enge persönliche Kontakte zu ausländischen Mandanten und Anwaltskollegen insbesondere in Japan, China, Südkorea und den USA.

Dr. Landskron erwarb sein Diplom in Physik und promovierte an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München auf dem Gebiet der Beugung niederenergetischer Elektronen an Metall- und Halbleiteroberflächen. Er trat 1996 in die Kanzlei ein und ist seit 2003 Partner.

Jürgen Landskron

Dr. Jürgen Landskron

Dipl.-Phys., Dr. rer. nat.
Patentanwalt
European Patent and Trademark Attorney

 landskron@schaumburg.partners
 +49 (0) 89 – 99 39 99 0

 vCard